Teacher Contacts Teacher E-mail Addresses

ReuAnn Annis Starr's Mill High School annis.reuann@fcboe.org
Debra Bailey Columbus High School dbailey@mcsdga.net
Nina Boynton McIntosh High School boynton.nina@fcboe.org
Sue Dennis Smokey Road Middle sue.dennis@cowetaschools.net
Peggy Fowler Griffin High School pfowler@spalding.k12.ga.us
Shirley Greene Dodge County High sgreene@dodge.k12.ga.us
Jacqui Huffman North Gwinnett High jacqueline.huffman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amor Kok Fayette School System kok.amor@fcboe.org
Dawn Lanca Pike County Middle dawlan@msn.com
Ralph Morris North Clayton Middle gotgame@jahasports.com
Debra Moyer Calhoun High School moyerd@calhounschools.org
Walter Pawlowski Union Grove High School Walter.Pawlowski@henry.k12.ga.us
Debbie Rasnake Fayette County High School rasnake.deborah@fcboe.org
Memory Reed Troup County High School reedm@troup.org
Kenyatta Stamps Central Educational Center kenyatta.stamps@gacec.com
Merrilee Stephens Eagles' Landing High School achievers.elhs@henry.k12.ga.us
Ken Skinner Carrollton High School ken.skinner@carrolltoncityschools.net
Dan Smith Sandy Creek High School star.international@fcboe.org
Pam Sullivan Smokey Road Middle sullivan.pamela@cowetaschools.org
Kim Jenkins Griffin High School kjenkins@spalding.k12.ga.us
Joe McDaniel Columbus High School jmcdaniel@mcsdga.net
Lucy Davis Academic Success Center lunal@knology.net
Maria Lorraine de Ruiz Notre Dame School notredamesch@codetel.net.do
Brad Johnstone Lakeshore Catholic High bradj@computan.on.ca
Linda Villadoniga St. Augustine High School villadoniga@mail-sahs.stjohns.k12.fl.us







 


 

about us | programs | newsdesk | teachers | contact us | home

© 2006, Global Achievers
site design by nVision Studios
, rewritten and hosted by dennisgould.com